+ Reply to Thread

Thread: its just not fair ='(

Soulwalker

Default its just not fair ='(

im new to the game and to healing. but as far as i see im doing a decent job. But for some reason when im trying to que up for the first dungeon, "cant remember the name. something fae" i either get a crappy tank or a crappy group in general. the last group i was with, everyone accept the tank was getting aggo. mostly because the others were attacking different enemies then the tank. in which case the enemie they attack comes to them. while the tank is taking dmg they all do to. so now im trying to keep the group alive when i should not need to. and in the midst of that i heal so much i get aggro in which case i die then they die and its a vicious circle. all i wanna do is finish my first dungeon but i cant! i wanna cry ='( oh and did i mention that they also would attack before the tank at some points? im new to but some stuff is just common sense.

Quote Originally Posted by Yoshious View Post
    im new to the game and to healing. but as far as i see im doing a decent job. But for some reason when im trying to que up for the first dungeon, "cant remember the name. something fae" i either get a crappy tank or a crappy group in general. the last group i was with, everyone accept the tank was getting aggo. mostly because the others were attacking different enemies then the tank. in which case the enemie they attack comes to them. while the tank is taking dmg they all do to. so now im trying to keep the group alive when i should not need to. and in the midst of that i heal so much i get aggro in which case i die then they die and its a vicious circle. all i wanna do is finish my first dungeon but i cant! i wanna cry ='( oh and did i mention that they also would attack before the tank at some points? im new to but some stuff is just common sense.