+ Reply to Thread

Thread: GreenScale is Bugging

Default GreenScale is Bugging

He bugged on us three times, when he was under 25%. there is No reason for this, we were doing fine all three times.

Has anyone else experienced this as well?
    Last edited by bheta; 09-11-2011 at 12:21 AM.
    P2W means that if I am not spending money, I can't get gear as good as you can get by buying it. If I can get better gear by other means, it's not P2W. ---the_real_seebs

Don't like them, too bad. You don't get a special "Ban who you want!" card. ---Kralon

Well, if my memory serves me right: Everytime our tank died and got a b.rez he would bug out at 25%

Ascendant

Quote Originally Posted by bheta View Post
    He bugged on us three times, when he was under 25%. there is No reason for this, we were doing fine all three times.

Has anyone else experienced this as well?
    Very descriptive

intricate if i was a dev i'd be able to fix the boss strictly due to this informative post
    it almost leads right into the..ah ****

Quote Originally Posted by iamsil View Post
    intricate if i was a dev i'd be able to fix the boss strictly due to this informative post
    it almost leads right into the..ah ****
    what more is there to post every time he was bugged, he was under 25%. No one had died. he would bug after he went in the air
    P2W means that if I am not spending money, I can't get gear as good as you can get by buying it. If I can get better gear by other means, it's not P2W. ---the_real_seebs

Don't like them, too bad. You don't get a special "Ban who you want!" card. ---Kralon

Quote Originally Posted by bheta View Post
    what more is there to post every time he was bugged, he was under 25%. No one had died. he would bug after he went in the air
    still not very descriptive, what would he do in the air..?
    Quote Originally Posted by Rizaz View Post
    Your opinion is wrong and you should feel bad for sharing it with the world.