+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: The levels of difficulties

  1. #1
    Soulwalker Irdray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Norway, Molde

    Default The levels of difficulties

    Hello there Rifters. I am unware of all the topics around here as I don't really use the forums that much. But what my question/questions is, it is regarding the dungeons, not raids, but dungeons.

    So when you get to level 50, you can do your instances at, just that their tuned for 50. Now what I wonder is, how many difficulties levels are there in dungeons? I heard there was like first you can do all 50 ones at expert, then you can do heroic, which is alot harder than expert.

    Now, if anyone has the exact answers to these and how they work, I would really appreciate the answers.

    Thanks alot!
    People live their lives bound by what they accept as correct and true. That's how they define "reality". But what does it mean to be "correct" or "true"? Merely vague concepts ... their "reality" may all be a mirage. Can we consider them to simply be living in their own world, shaped by their beliefs?

  2. #2
    Rift Disciple
    Join Date
    Oct 2010


    Level 50 normal instances - Abyssal Precipice and Charmer's Caldera

    Tier 1 Expert Dungeons - Iron Tombs, Realm of the Fae, King's Breach, Lantern Hook and Foul Cascade

    Tier 2 Expert Dungeons - Abyssal Precipice, Charmer's Calder, Ruinic Descent, Deepstrike Mines, DD

    Tier 3 (Raid) - Greenscale's Blight

+ Reply to Thread


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts