+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Stuck in 1st ever Rift (or at least i think it is ...). Noobish question :-)

Shadowlander

Default Stuck in 1st ever Rift (or at least i think it is ...). Noobish question :-)

Hi guys. I know this will sound noobish (which i admit I really am at this game since i started playing it yesterday) but ...
    At level 6 I got into my 1st Rift (or at least i think it was) and got transported in a Forest where I am stuck into.
    Every Mob is far higher level than mine (?? level) and so what i am supposed to do there? Shall I hope more pple get inside and win the rift?
    Is it a timed event so I will get out of it sooner or later?
    In a word? How can get outside of it and back to "real" world?
    TY for help :-).

Quote Originally Posted by Serjo View Post
    Hi guys. I know this will sound noobish (which i admit I really am at this game since i started playing it yesterday) but ...
    At level 6 I got into my 1st Rift (or at least i think it was) and got transported in a Forest where I am stuck into.
    Every Mob is far higher level than mine (?? level) and so what i am supposed to do there? Shall I hope more pple get inside and win the rift?
    Is it a timed event so I will get out of it sooner or later?
    In a word? How can get outside of it and back to "real" world?
    TY for help :-).
    From the sounds of it, you somehow managed to zone into an instance. Although I really can't understand how you'd manage to do that at level 6...

Rift Disciple

hmm are you a guardian? do you mean the death rift (black rift with tentacels) and you did something to the boss? if so you should be in silverwoof forrest? and thats where you should be? or am i wrong?

Shadowlander

Quote Originally Posted by LazerApe View Post
    hmm are you a guardian? do you mean the death rift (black rift with tentacels) and you did something to the boss? if so you should be in silverwoof forrest? and thats where you should be? or am i wrong?