• 1 Post By Maegwynn
  • 1 Post By Kosmo NF
  • 1 Post By Kuula
  • 1 Post By Arwhen
  • 1 Post By Loveyttsab

Thread: NEW Dimension HOLIDAY on EARTH by Moanna(Lovey) on Typhiria

Default NEW Dimension HOLIDAY on EARTH by Moanna(Lovey) on Typhiria

Hey everyone,

I would like to share with you my new dimension HOLIDAY on EARTH by Moanna(Lovey) on Typhiria. I love SiFi and I am a big fan of so many amazing SiFi dimensions on Rift. But build it my self its a different story I am a fast builder,but this one took me like 4 months to compleet. I am so glad that i had a help from
    Chulia@Brutwacht,Alliandre@Brutwacht,Fwob@Zaviel and Arsury@Zaviel for sponsoring me with items...with out there help i will be collecting them till X-Mas next year...lol. Thank you very much guys<3

I hope you enjoy the visit.
    Have Fun!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails NEW Dimension HOLIDAY on EARTH by Moanna(Lovey) on Typhiria-2018-03-11_150650.jpg   NEW Dimension HOLIDAY on EARTH by Moanna(Lovey) on Typhiria-2018-08-05_155944.jpg   NEW Dimension HOLIDAY on EARTH by Moanna(Lovey) on Typhiria-2018-08-06_200346.jpg   NEW Dimension HOLIDAY on EARTH by Moanna(Lovey) on Typhiria-2018-08-09_155511.jpg  
    Last edited by Loveyttsab; 08-14-2018 at 10:30 AM.

General of Telara

amazing work, as always totally fell in love with the vehicles and the broken house/gazebo/glasshouse and the broken mirror and of course the aliens! +1000 if I could
    Dimensions on Brutwacht by Alliandre, Luisa, Alliendre, Kattima, Samrahia, Jaodya, Maegwynn, Guild "Stadtwache"

Wow what a great dim. Its hard enough to build a house that nice but to build one and have it broke down like you did is amazing. The ship and its passengers are great and made with items I would have never thought of. Just an amazing build and feel.Kudos

Default Great work!

Always love seeing your creativity.

Simply beautiful, Lovey.