+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Maegwynn
  • 1 Post By polynomia
  • 1 Post By Arwhen

Thread: Question about dimensions??

Question Question about dimensions??

Hey all,

I just recently came back to play Rift after years of absence and this is a new feature added.

My question is are there any already made to move in dimensions for purchase say in the game store? I mean I see some you can buy but are they all empty (meaning do I have to furnish and decorate them myself?)

I have no decorative talents what so ever I am no artist,I pull my hair out trying to make a cyber home look good.

So, I would pay a pretty penny to buy an already made up dimension home...

The stuff I get for my home away from home just gets plonked any place in my current dimension and its starting to look very dumpster like. LOL

Will there ever be pre-mades in the future with different themes and what not to choose from?

General of Telara

I'm pretty sure no, but you can ask around if anyone is willing to build a dimension for you, if you provide materials or plat, and an empty dimension. I know this has been done, but not very often... most of us use it as a creative hobby :-)

There are premade buildings and furniture, also a few dimensions with an empty house or tavern, maybe you might want to try yourself in decorating something yourself anyway? :-)

also on dimensionaddicts.com you can find shared sets, but you need the materials and an addon to place them.
    Dimensions on Brutwacht by Alliandre, Luisa, Alliendre, Kattima, Samrahia, Jaodya, Maegwynn, Guild "Stadtwache", Guild "Mules" - NEW: Collab with Loveyttsab: "Cinderella" on Mules@Brutwacht!

I would suggest you either get a dimension with a building already in it, or place a building (they are cheap on AH) and then decorate it yourself with some of the ready made furniture you can buy also cheap on AH.