+ Reply to Thread

Thread: dimension items

Default dimension items

I just have a question about a couple of things, which are probably answered somewhere in the posts of other threads but i seem to miss them. Okay first of all I have been trying to get a jelly fish, i have bought alot, and i mean alot, of the mystery cosmos bag and have gotten nothing. Am I purchasing the wrong bag? Im trying to complete all that is needed to get to the calliwald town, that is a job in itself to get there. Are the jelly fish SB or account bound? I have never found them anywhere. Okay also while touring dimensions i say gnomes, how do we go about getting them? Thank you for time and dimensions are so much fun, trying to decide what i want to make.... And of course im still learning alot.

RIFT Fan Site Operator Feendish's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by msbobbi View Post
    I just have a question about a couple of things, which are probably answered somewhere in the posts of other threads but i seem to miss them. Okay first of all I have been trying to get a jelly fish, i have bought alot, and i mean alot, of the mystery cosmos bag and have gotten nothing. Am I purchasing the wrong bag? Im trying to complete all that is needed to get to the calliwald town, that is a job in itself to get there. Are the jelly fish SB or account bound? I have never found them anywhere. Okay also while touring dimensions i say gnomes, how do we go about getting them? Thank you for time and dimensions are so much fun, trying to decide what i want to make.... And of course im still learning alot.
    The jellyfish are a pretty rare drop out of the Mystery of the Cosmos dimension grab bag. If they have another source, I've never found it. The jellyfish are not bound in any way, so if you find someone willing to sell or trade, you could get a few that way. They may also be in the Shal Korva dimension grab bags, but I gave up on those bags a long time ago, just as a personal thing.