+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree25Likes

Thread: Glass & Water building blocks

Default Glass & Water building blocks

If I decided to use these I'd have to spent the rest of my month farming the tickets for enough to make anything worth while building, and that's assuming I don't want the earrings, the mount or anything else offered, let alone time to build something.. Thanks for offering them, but next time you launch a new dimension item please remove it from the moon and place it on earth so we can actually have real shot at making use of them.
    I Rift, therefore I am.

Shield of Telara

I agree with this. The one time I wish they had a credit price along with the event tickets and they don't have it. I have been playing this game for five years and I have never random dungeon queued. I used to do WFs until they changed the gear system. So the two weeks where these are bonus currency I am screwed, I refuse to do them no matter how many tickets you give out. I did IAs yesterday giving 2 a piece. I assume after this week they will be down to 1, not worth doing when you will need so many and when I am about ready to cut myself after the second hour of IAs. I tried doing zone events to see if that was worth so maybe I would have something to do after the bonus IA week. But one token for one event is a ridiculous waste of time.

I spent ALL my free time doing IAs yesterday and was only able to get the dim key. Now only six days left and I need more than double that for the mount. I want those capes but at 75 a pop there is no way. Which all these things are fine for currency, I am used to it. But why the building materials? They are actually amazing. Are these building materials now a seasonal thing you can only get once a year? There is no way I will be able to get enough tickets to get any decent amount of building mats to do much with.