+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree22Likes

Thread: Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)

Default Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)

A new hideout for the Members of Apotheosys is a fact!

When the guild reached level 25 we unlocked 1 of the most epic places (for me atleast) in Rift. Halls of Shaping. This is a fraction of the level 50 instance "Hammerknell", The most detailed and awesome raid-dungeon made so far.

The whole dimension has a story to it and everything is there for a reason. I might convince Yobi to write a lore on it IF pplz are interested in it. I'm not that good at telling epic story's , im sorry

Entrance with the guildsign
    Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)-aposign.jpg

Next to the entrance we stationed our Defensive Tripod to keep baddies out!
    Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)-robot.jpg

In the center of the Dimension where most of the light shines, we grow our herbs/shrooms
    Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)-garden.jpg

When You take the first elevator up you will see the portal we build after we stole the technique from Volan in Infinity Gate.
    Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)-infinitygate.jpg

Everything within the dimension is connected with corridors and walkways. Some walkways can even take you to hidden places within the dimension, so keep an eye out
    Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)-corridors.jpg

Yobiraion got his own balcony to encourage his horde before fighting new threaths within Telara
    Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)-balcony.jpg

The brave warriors and rogues got their own corner to phisically and mentally prepare for upcomming battles. They can Forge new weapons or create poison coatings for their blades
    Halls of Elevation - Apotheosys Guild Dimension (Typhiria)-melee.jpg