• 2 Post By JaydedRIft
  • 1 Post By Seyler
  • 2 Post By Nouvae
  • 2 Post By Feendish
  • 1 Post By Iseldora
  • 1 Post By Enshu

Thread: Shimmering Oasis Skyport WIP

Default Shimmering Oasis Skyport WIP

Greetings, been hooked on dimensions since i started playing Rift recently and now i would like to show what i have made so far
    Sadly the item space isnt upgradeable over 2000items, wich will leave me short of space to realy detail the dimension as i would had liked to, so a few houses will most likely not be furnitured since i dont have anymore space.

Short about the dimension, i decided to go on an magical oasis theme, this means flying boats and an oasis with a small village built around it

You can find my dimension on

Shard: Gelidra
    Owner: Iseldora
    Dimension: Shimmering Oasis Skyport WIP

Welcome to the addiction! I'm glad you decided to join us here and share your creations with us!

Make sure to join the dimensionaddicts@zaviel channel to hook up with all the amazing EU dimensioneers! We also have one on the NA side, so make sure to join it when you come to visit us over here - dimensionaddicts@deepwood.

I can't wait to visit your Skyport, sounds like a great idea!

welcome to our world. !

Welcome! I will have to stop by Gelidra later to visit your dimension, thanks for sharing with us!

I dropped by yesterday and truly enjoyed my visit. You have created a wonderful oasis in the midst of a large desert! The sky port is a wonderful idea as well! Great job!

Thank you all for the replies
    I must say that im very happily surprised of how friendly the general gaming community in this game is, coming from WoW and EvE online it is a realy nice experience to not have to deal with all the trolls etc those communities has

Ive paused the Oasis build for abit since im also in the middle of rebuilding the guild dimension, as i said, im now very addicted to the dimension bit of the game, and my guildmaster let me go nuts in the guilddimension ^^