+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By EerieWrath
  • 1 Post By EerieWrath

Thread: Port-fortress like nature-y dimension.. thing..

Default Port-fortress like nature-y dimension.. thing..

Just came back to rift a little bit ago and i've spend too much time/money on this dimension hehe..

I haven't had a chance to really 'decorate'.. i'm not very good at it and I don't really know where to start =P I look at others dimensions and can't tell what something is.

Anyways, name is Atren on Greybriar. Here's some screenies, though

http://imgur.com/a/Fo7fE for full album..

Welcome back to Rift!

Your pics look great. That's your first dim? Very creative use of the various items. I like the theme as well! I'll have to stop by for a visit!

Yup my first. I have spent too much time in here =P It constantly changes a bit at a time.

I just found out 1000->2000 is so expensive. It makes me sad :x
    I'd love for you to come by!

Will admit I went to other dimensions to get the idea ball rolling(I think everyone does? ) . But that was just for the one part with the walls and the 3 huts. The rest I got original ideas off of that, because i'm a huge fortress-y fan. I like medieval stuff.
    Last edited by EerieWrath; 09-17-2013 at 09:51 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by EerieWrath View Post
    Yup my first. I have spent too much time in here =P It constantly changes a bit at a time.

I just found out 1000->2000 is so expensive. It makes me sad :x
    I'd love for you to come by!

Will admit I went to other dimensions to get the idea ball rolling(I think everyone does? ) . But that was just for the one part with the walls and the 3 huts. The rest I got original ideas off of that, because i'm a huge fortress-y fan. I like medieval stuff.