Like Tree8Likes
  • 3 Post By icbleu
  • 2 Post By Zyonyx
  • 1 Post By icbleu
  • 1 Post By icbleu
  • 1 Post By icbleu

Thread: Come and knock on my door...

Default Come and knock on my door...

Hello all. I am about 1/2 way done with my first dimension in Rift - Three Springs. I am at 1000/2000 and taking a small break to make more plat. Three Springs is a lovely place. To get my first Dim off on the right foot, I have been touring the shards enjoying everyone's work you people are very creative!

I was hoping folks might take a moment and see mine, perhaps let me know what you think so far, and if there are things I could improve. I am new to morphing and Dims and all this, and loving the creativity it brings out in me.

My dim is on Laethys, and is called: illumine's Elvenhome. +1's are gratefully appreciated as well.

Check it out!

Cheers!
    Come and knock on my door...
    Elvenhome (Totally NOT a dragoncult) | Nestle Down

Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time. - Marthe Troly-Curtin, 1912

I just had to come and visit another dimensioneer on Laethys! Your little village is beautiful! I love what you have done on the sea shore with the little homes in the side of the hill and the school room is just gorgeous! Welcome to the wonderful world of dimensions, and YAY for another builder on Laethys!

Bellarosa

Very adorable cant wait to see it done.

Beautiful dimension!

Parenthetically, did anyone else get the theme from Three's Company stuck in their head from the thread title?

Default Lol

Yes, yes I did. "We've been waiting for you...."
    Looking for a casual guild full of helpful, generous, and crazy characters from all over the world? http://ordervigil.enjin.com

Quote Originally Posted by Zyonyx View Post
    Beautiful dimension!

Parenthetically, did anyone else get the theme from Three's Company stuck in their head from the thread title?