+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By Feendish
  • 3 Post By FreakyFreak
  • 1 Post By Agrona77

Thread: Accidentally deleted Warden Key

Soulwalker

Default Accidentally deleted Warden Key

Hello everyone, I'm new to the game and I may have accidentally deleted the Warden key to the first dimension. I don't remember doing it, but I don't have it so I must have! I have opened the dimensions tab ([ key) and I don't have anything under the "mine" section (tried 1/2 and 2/2). I am on the quest "Placing Dimension Items" where I have to talk to Gartyn Hejme from the Amphora in my dimension. I have the Urn(Gartyn's Amphora) in my inventory, but I've done something with the key.

I've tried abandoning the quest and picking it back up, but that just gives me the Urn back. I've tried abandoning the quest, logging out, then logging back in to accept it to no avail.

I made a ticket and they told me they couldn't assist me so I decided my next best shot was to ask the community.

Does anyone know what I could possibly do or have I mucked the situation up for good?

Thank you all!

once you claim a dimension, the key is no longer in your inventory. The customer support seems very lacking on their explanations of late.

Anyway, go ingame and press the "[" button. This will bring up the dimensions tab. Check to see if you have the dimension available. Remember, you always lose the key (and then the title of the dim gets put in that list) when you claim a dimensions. Its similar to how you lose the companion symbol or the mount symbol when you claim them, but can access them from another window.

Basically, my guess is CS couldn't help ya cause you had the dimension in your dim list and could access it, but they failed to tell you that part. However, if that is not the case...I'm not sure where to go short of just purchasing the dim (its pretty cheap btw).
    Xenohart
    http://www.fractureguild.enjin.com/ | twitch.tv/xenohartgaming