+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: scrolls

Default scrolls

are scrolls crafted and if so by which profession. i've looked thru most of the profession guides and dont see recipes for them. sorry still new and trying to figure the game out ty for any responses
    I don't know if I can open up I've been opened enough I don't know if I can open up I'm not a birthday present...MM

Default I believe

I bleeve it is the skill set of the Artificer that crafts scrolls.

Quote Originally Posted by Lanzan View Post
    I bleeve it is the skill set of the Artificer that crafts scrolls.
    tyvm im still learning the game and wasnt sure and noone in my guild is on atm
    I don't know if I can open up I've been opened enough I don't know if I can open up I'm not a birthday present...MM

If you mean parchment for things like totems and whatnot, that's Artificer.

If you mean those stat-buffing scrolls you get as random drops, those are random drops - no profession crafts those.

TALES OF THE RIFTWALKER is on YouTube!!
    Part IV - Marked by Fate is now live!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel and stay tuned for chances to win stuff via the Trion Worlds Creators Program!
    ** The Forum Drinking Game (to be played during server downtimes) **

Quote Originally Posted by Samuraiko View Post
    If you mean parchment for things like totems and whatnot, that's Artificer.

If you mean those stat-buffing scrolls you get as random drops, those are random drops - no profession crafts those.
    Yea the stat ones. I keep getting different answers. Some say art others say dreamweavers. Idk i just hate paying the price people want for them right now

Quote Originally Posted by Talonanes View Post
    Yea the stat ones. I keep getting different answers. Some say art others say dreamweavers. Idk i just hate paying the price people want for them right now