• 2 Post By Pinkhate
  • 1 Post By RoughRaptorsOld
  • 3 Post By Raive
  • 1 Post By Pinkhate
  • 1 Post By Pinkhate

Thread: Daily streamer - Pinkhate

Soulwalker

Default Daily streamer - Pinkhate

Hello, my name is Mikko and my game nick is Pinkhate. I started playing this game about 2 weeks ago, and I love it. Im HC gamer from Finland. I try to stream everyday. I also use TeamSpeak 3.Come to say hi and everyone is welcome... of course :P

TWITCH

If you hate pink, avoid Hailol :P

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by LithaAurora View Post
    If you hate pink, avoid Hailol :P
    haha ok i will

I am your devil.
    Swoon/60 Cleric Healer/High Elf/Typhiria
    My Youtube: www.youtube.com/swoonthelightlotus

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by sw00n View Post
    I am your devil.
    thanks i need that
    Last edited by Pinkhate; 03-31-2014 at 02:32 AM.

Sword of Telara

Much respect for you if streaming is what you want to do, but I have never understood this whole "watch me play a game live" thing, generally if I have enough time to watch someone play a game I'd rather use it to actually play the game

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by Asharoth View Post
    Much respect for you if streaming is what you want to do, but I have never understood this whole "watch me play a game live" thing, generally if I have enough time to watch someone play a game I'd rather use it to actually play the game
    i understan yyour point, but streaming is social thing. ppl want to share thing and tell another players how good game RIFT is. ITs free marketing for game and community... i think

Prophet of Telara

Quote Originally Posted by Pinkhate View Post
    i understan yyour point, but streaming is social thing. ppl want to share thing and tell another players how good game RIFT is. ITs free marketing for game and community... i think
    Then what good does it do to post about it on a forums where people already know about and play Rift?