+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Chloro survives better than warrior.

Default Chloro survives better than warrior.

Hello, I am new to this game and by no means good at it yet but I made a chloromancer and have really been enjoying her, doin pretty good in WF and in PvE and generally havin a good time.
    Well I decided a few days ago to make a warrior cause I just wanted to play a different character for a bit. Got to lvl 23 and have done a few WF with a few different soul trees and I constantly die. I'm sure a big part is I am changing over from a different play style but the speed in which I die, even in a tanky tree is saddening
    I enjoy the warrior and want to play it more, but why do I die quicker with a tanky build warrior than with a mage? And how do I not die in under 2-3 seconds?

Quote Originally Posted by ico1 View Post
    Hello, I am new to this game and by no means good at it yet but I made a chloromancer and have really been enjoying her, doin pretty good in WF and in PvE and generally havin a good time.
    Well I decided a few days ago to make a warrior cause I just wanted to play a different character for a bit. Got to lvl 23 and have done a few WF with a few different soul trees and I constantly die. I'm sure a big part is I am changing over from a different play style but the speed in which I die, even in a tanky tree is saddening
    I enjoy the warrior and want to play it more, but why do I die quicker with a tanky build warrior than with a mage? And how do I not die in under 2-3 seconds?
    To make sure I am understanding the question correctly. You are wondering why a healer can last longer in pvp than a warrior?

#retiredBear #teamBBCs #puffForeverMad

Quote Originally Posted by Raive View Post
    To make sure I am understanding the question correctly. You are wondering why a healer can last longer in pvp than a warrior?