+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Rogue solo rift killer!!

Telaran

Exclamation Rogue solo rift killer!!

Im new to the game just lurking around the forums and just pre-ordered the game. I'm wondering with the people who have played already and for the people who understand the new changes. Is there anyone who can help me (guide me) in the direction of creating a solo Rifting pvp beast. I love assassin class and love hide, so if you guys can give some advice it will be appreciated.
    Last edited by LUNAT1C; 02-12-2011 at 04:06 PM.

Telaran

Quote Originally Posted by LUNAT1C View Post
    Im new to the game just lurking around the forums and just pre-ordered the game. I'm wondering with the people who have played already and for the people who understand the new changes. Is there anyone who can help me (guide me) in the direction of creating a solo Rifting pvp beast. I love assassin class and love hide, so if you guys can give some advice it will be appreciated.
    anyone???

No. Go look around and see what fits what you need.

anyone???
    Go back to WoW?

Soulwalker

Sorry for all the unhelpful advice, there is not any cookie cutter-best build for any class yet and hopefully never. There are so many ways to spec, I would suggest visiting http://rift.zam.com/ and mess around with their soul builder.

Telaran

Quote Originally Posted by Bushwhaq View Post
    Sorry for all the unhelpful advice, there is not any cookie cutter-best build for any class yet and hopefully never. There are so many ways to spec, I would suggest visiting http://rift.zam.com/ and mess around with their soul builder.
    Thank you for your help, theres just so many different types of builds and im looking for a solo rift build that i cant seem to find.

Quote Originally Posted by SuperCal View Post
    Go back to WoW?
    You are just a plain moron that probably comes from WoW.

There's not really any tree that I've seen can do better soloing rifts than the rest.