+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree4Likes
  • 3 Post By Ambrodel
  • 1 Post By Lynleex

Thread: Build Chaos: Marksman-48/Ranger-24/Assassin-4

Soulwalker

Default Build Chaos: Marksman-48/Ranger-24/Assassin-4

Howdy!

I love to play Archer type with Tank pet.. So far, I have not been able to find a build that fits the bill! I am new to the game..

I picked Assassin for Stealth, Ranger for Advanced Razorbeast, and want to dump all the other Points into Marksman for more damage.. My problem is, I don't know which skills to take and which to skip! Most of the recent builds for Solo/Leveling (Some dungeon) has nothing to do with what I like..

It seems like all the builds are based on the most amount of damage output.. I just wanna have fun, stay alive and learn the game as I level my first toon. Sure I want to be able to kill mobs in a reasonable length of time.

Could you please help me??

Thank You & Peace... Lynlee

Quote Originally Posted by Lynleex View Post
    Howdy!

I love to play Archer type with Tank pet.. So far, I have not been able to find a build that fits the bill!

It seems like all the builds are based on the most amount of damage output.. I just wanna have fun, stay alive and learn the game as I level my first toon. Sure I want to be able to kill mobs in a reasonable length of time.

Could you please help me??

Thank You & Peace... Lynlee
    Hey there, and welcome to the game.

Now, since those two things (having fun and doing damage) are not always the same thing, I'm gonna give you some "bad" advice when it comes to nuking stuff down fast. But it fits what you want to do, so even though others will say "no no no, don't do that, do THIS instead", this is based purely on what you describe and nothing else.

First off, put Ranger to max, 61 points.