Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Flashmemory
  • 2 Post By Onebutton
  • 1 Post By Shas

Thread: Rogue leveling build

Soulwalker

Default Rogue leveling build

Hello,

I'm new to the game and I have been struggling with finding a decent build for leveling, i'm lvl 66 right now. I'm not sure which build is good, I prefer one that includes healing and i'm not really a fan of pets..

Let me know what you guys think or if anyone can link me to a build, would be great.

Thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by Koshiva View Post
    Let me know what you guys think or if anyone can link me to a build, would be great.
    http://forums.riftgame.com/game-disc...ium-4-0-a.html

This has all the information you need. Pick a spec and adjust Legendary points as needed for your level. Keep in mind, some of it might not work 100% until you get to 70, but it shouldn't matter too much for leveling.

Quote Originally Posted by Koshiva View Post
    Hello,

I'm new to the game and I have been struggling with finding a decent build for leveling, i'm lvl 66 right now. I'm not sure which build is good, I prefer one that includes healing and i'm not really a fan of pets..

Thank you.
    Use any type of assassin spec that gets the permanent stealth. Pick up all the runspeed talents you can muster with enough points in Assassin to still get slip away and perma stealth. This will allow you to get to quest points and npcs easier than any other class by bypassing mobs. The other spec I suggest is Bard and ranger hybrid maybe with a little bit of NB. Getting the tank pet and the ability to transfer aggro to the pet is a life saver, virtually no down time and allows you to also get mats easier. Bard can heal..