+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Just want to try out rogue

Telaran

Default Just want to try out rogue

But there is a thing i do not like and those are hybrids. Unless they are "needed" which would be the case of mage's best melee spec, i would not like to use them, even while soloing.

So in regards to the rogue calling, would someone mind telling me which possible 61 point soul build would be great for soloing?

For an example, at cleric, I use this build: http://rift.magelo.com/en/soultree#D...8/r8M/l8u|_ZXw

(do not care too much about masteries, i'm still learning and testing them xD).

And it works fine for most of soloable content.

For mage i would use: http://rift.magelo.com/en/soultree#S...y/Fgw/h8Q|_c_0

(again, do not care about the masteries xD)

So what kind of 61 point build could i use to solo with rogue? Could be either ranged or melee 9i'd like to have both in case i would enjoy a change of pace. That is a thing i definetely enjoy in Rift).

It more or less depends on how you like to play. For example, I soloed using 61 Assassin. Another option (One that many go for) is 61 Ranger. And finally, with the increased damage and the utility, you could also use 61 Marksman. Since you're already 60 (At least that's my assumption considering you're looking for a 61 point spec, feel free to correct me if I'm mistaken), all of these builds should be viable for soloing NT content. However, if you are looking for a bit more survivability, you can always replace one of the sub-souls with physician, riftstalker, or bard. 4 points in physician should give you plenty of self healing, at a relatively low cost. Good luck, and if you're still looking for other options, feel free to post.

Happy Leveling!
    Quote Originally Posted by TrionBrasse
    We are absolutely a service industry and you're only as good as your last contact with the customer.

Telaran

Actually i'm lvl one xD
    But imma use this sin build you linked, always wanted to try one of those.