+ Reply to Thread

Thread: {New} Picking Second Roll

Soulwalker

Default {New} Picking Second Roll

Hi everyone, im still a bit new to rift and still trying to figure out all the things around here but ive been interested in picking different roles. I found out that its possible a few roles just for one character/toon, been all over google trying to find information about it and im interested in training for a Bard as one of my soul in my second role but I having trouble trying to find any trainers. Online it says you need to take a quest from anyone of the trainers that you want to learn the new soul from but I cant find any. Any help is helpful, thank you all.

Im part of the Guardian alliance if that makes any difference. Thanks again

RIFT Guide Writer

Quote Originally Posted by FantomasOne View Post
    Hi everyone, im still a bit new to rift and still trying to figure out all the things around here but ive been interested in picking different roles. I found out that its possible a few roles just for one character/toon, been all over google trying to find information about it and im interested in training for a Bard as one of my soul in my second role but I having trouble trying to find any trainers. Online it says you need to take a quest from anyone of the trainers that you want to learn the new soul from but I cant find any. Any help is helpful, thank you all.

Im part of the Guardian alliance if that makes any difference. Thanks again
    You don't need to do the soul quests anymore. You already have all the souls except for tactician which you need to buy separately. Trainers are in cities and some quest hubs, sanctum is a good place to find one. You only need the trainer to buy more role slots and to respec a role you have already trained.

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by Gery View Post