+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Regarding Bard Trinkets

Default Regarding Bard Trinkets

So my guild has decided they want me to bard (YAY!). But I have one small question regarding gearing.

I'm new to the whole 60 scene. And having had a look at the three trinkets in the equipment page on the store, i've noticed two that look good:

The Empyreal alliance one for extra damage.

The Hailol one for extra healing.

Before I go and buy one, I just wanted to ask. With the hailol trinket's extra healing, does that actually proc for bards? Or should I just get the extra damage one until I can get one with stats?

Cheers
    Javaris
    Quote Originally Posted by Primalthirst View Post
    It's important if you:
    Want to be the very best, like no-one ever was!
    To grind them all is my real test, to earn rep is my cause!
    I will travel across the land, grinding far and wide!
    Each rep grind to achieve, the power that's inside...

Depends on whether your raid healers need help. Bard is there as backup healer and should really only heal if he needs to. Youre better off dpsing if your clerics got it otherwise you're just creating overhealing
    Last edited by Fiskerton; 09-25-2013 at 10:03 PM.
    ~ | Fiskerton | Fiskermage | Fiskerheals | Fiskerbear | ~

I'm a homeless stray of a raider

Sweet thank you

All I needed to know Thanks!

Cheers
    Javaris
    Quote Originally Posted by Primalthirst View Post
    It's important if you:
    Want to be the very best, like no-one ever was!
    To grind them all is my real test, to earn rep is my cause!
    I will travel across the land, grinding far and wide!
    Each rep grind to achieve, the power that's inside...