+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Heat Retention and KaruulAlert

Soulwalker

Default Heat Retention and KaruulAlert

Hey all,

Sorry if this has been answered before, as my search fu has let me down once more, however I recently have been trying out the 49NB/17Sin build from the rogue guides section, and I recently installed KaruulAlert to try it out. Now I can get it to track the normal 30 seconds for our Heat Retention, however I can't get it to track either the 30% finisher buff (it has the same buff name) or get it to show the actual # of stacks. Has anyone found a workaround to this. Now granted, I could look up each time at my buffbar, however, not only am I lazy, but as I'm kind of new to the spec any help is appreciated.

Hopefully someone found something that can work around this, so I appreciate the help. Thanks.

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by Deakscauz View Post
    Hey all,

Sorry if this has been answered before, as my search fu has let me down once more, however I recently have been trying out the 49NB/17Sin build from the rogue guides section, and I recently installed KaruulAlert to try it out. Now I can get it to track the normal 30 seconds for our Heat Retention, however I can't get it to track either the 30% finisher buff (it has the same buff name) or get it to show the actual # of stacks. Has anyone found a workaround to this. Now granted, I could look up each time at my buffbar, however, not only am I lazy, but as I'm kind of new to the spec any help is appreciated.

Hopefully someone found something that can work around this, so I appreciate the help. Thanks.
    Mine blinks when the 5 stacks have been reached...

RIFT Guide Writer