+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Dunharrow
  • 1 Post By Gyle
  • 1 Post By Dunharrow

Thread: Roguetacular

Default Roguetacular

I know this probably gets asked a lot and I apologize, I'm currently new to the Rogue community. I've just recently reach 50 on my rogue as was wondering whats the best ST melee & ranged specs? I don't have a T3 or HK crystal currently, mostly wearing the deathbringer set etc. If anyone could please help that would be awesome and nice to meet the rogue community btw.

RIFT Fan Site Operator Dunharrow's Avatar

Near the top of this page you will see a bar with a text entry field and below it, it says "Advanced Search." Welcome to the internet.

Quote Originally Posted by Dunharrow View Post
    Near the top of this page you will see a bar with a text entry field and below it, it says "Advanced Search." Welcome to the internet.
    Awesome, I found the internet and its door greeter! sweet!
    Last edited by Deprived; 10-17-2011 at 11:34 AM.

Rift Disciple

There is also one sticky post in the rogue-forums.
    That sticky post is updated and contains some links to nice guides.

Ignore Dunsparrow, he is our self proclaimed Guru, but i have not found anything he has posted in months to be even remotely worth reading. Mostly its just him fighting with the equally out dated Sozu, or spouting thoroughly opinionated reviews of things that nobody asked for his opinion on. (yes, the irony of posting my unsolicited opinion on this matter is not lost on me)