+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: So now that Rogues make up 50% or more in Warfronts does that make them FOTM?

Rift Chaser

Default So now that Rogues make up 50% or more in Warfronts does that make them FOTM?

Did warriors ever make up more then half of the warfronts population? I started playing in 1.4. Just finished a game in Black Garden. Guardians had 6 Rogues, Defiants had 7 Rogues. Guards won because they had one cleric behind a battery of Marksman and none of the defiant rogues would go bard. This is pretty common and not a rare occurrence. Did a Codex where 11/15 on my team were Rogues.

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by Zarbane View Post
    Did warriors ever make up more then half of the warfronts population? I started playing in 1.4. Just finished a game in Black Garden. Guardians had 6 Rogues, Defiants had 7 Rogues. Guards won because they had one cleric behind a battery of Marksman and none of the defiant rogues would go bard. This is pretty common and not a rare occurrence. Did a Codex where 11/15 on my team were Rogues.
    Solid reliable data please.

i've done 8/10 warriors in BG

Quote Originally Posted by Auchter View Post

This is screenshots of maybe half the warfronts I ran over the weekend (probably less than half?)

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...ramesnew1.png/
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...ramesnew2.png/

-Liang

Right because after a big patch in which the rogue souls got a major overhaul, nobody is going to play their rogue toons to test out the new changes.

Rift Chaser

Do you even PvP? If you did you wouldn't need SS proof but I will get you some.

Rift Chaser

Quote Originally Posted by SkyKnight1281 View Post
    Right because after a big patch in which the rogue souls got a major overhaul, nobody is going to play their rogue toons to test out the new changes.