Nothing vets probably don't already know but I'm relatively new to this game and I only discovered this stuff by accident so thought others new to sab or thinking about making one might like to know.

- With 3 pts in Silent Setup Time Bomb does not make aggro (I never tried without SS so for all I know it doesn't cause aggro even without SS) until it goes off; so for soloing tough mobs you can load up 5 charges and a time bomb then detonate as the time bomb goes off and then sticky bomb and put another time bomb and start loading charges again. Just be careful the bomb going off doesn't draw in adds if you can't handle them.

- Land Mines are a huge help because they knock back the mob thus giving more time for Spike Charges to tick before it reaches you, in addition to doing decent damage; I lay down a Booby Trap in the center for maximum damage before the mob reaches me; getting LM really made soloing mobs tons easier with less DT since I could now kill them before they could hit me much if at all.

- You can only have 1 Time Bomb on per mob, if you add a second before the first goes off it just overwrites the countdown.

- Rapid Setup does not break stealth, so you can use it while stealthed and wait till the CD is almost over to come out with the charges; this would be even better if you could get perma stealth for 15 pts but you can't.

- Carpet Bombing does not break stealth so you can use it while stealthed and then wait till just before the cooldown expires before busting out of stealth.