+ Reply to Thread

Thread: bard, riftstalker, saboteur ... nice

Soulwalker

Thumbs up bard, riftstalker, saboteur ... nice

I'm just starting out but this has been incredibly fun thus far. can only imagine what its like when you get your healing motifs (or is it fanfares, still a noob) o.O

Thoughts?

Quote Originally Posted by Goldenhaze View Post
    I'm just starting out but this has been incredibly fun thus far. can only imagine what its like when you get your healing motifs (or is it fanfares, still a noob) o.O

Thoughts?
    That's what my low level bard uses in PvP and I'm loving it too. Zero points in Sab for the Adhesive Bomb, most in Bard and a few in RS. Good stuff. Is probably a lot better at 50 though once you can get all the talents in.
    Last edited by Leiloni; 09-08-2011 at 08:04 AM.

Soulwalker

I am really enjoying it at lvl 45. Pretty much all in bard/riftstalker. I am hard to kill and blink all over the place. I didn't do saboteur though, getting the PVP soul for the trinket.

It is a whole lot of fun, especially healing everyone in Black Garden and running the stone in WS. A 6k HP bard is a whole lot of fun.

Thumbs up

Wait a min, hold up! Hang on a sec..
    You mean you guys aren't complaining about pvp?

This has got to be a forum first!

inb4 "wait till you get to 50"
    Last edited by despite; 09-08-2011 at 08:53 AM.

I am enjoying Bard/RS with 0-pt Ranger for lowbie wfs

Quick Shot/Head Shot let you build CP's and finish someone off from 30m instead of 20m. I have them both macro'd under Cadence/Coda of Wrath, so no matter what I'm still dealing damage. Coda of Wrath hits so hard. Seeing 350-400 crits at level 14, lol

The best part is al lthe while i'm healing with cadence and buffing the group with motifs. Long live lowbie pvp
    Saralene - Cleric || Wolfsbane

Quote Originally Posted by Saralene View Post
    I am enjoying Bard/RS with 0-pt Ranger for lowbie wfs