+ Reply to Thread

Thread: A viable nightblade spec..

Default A viable nightblade spec..

Are there any? I like playing this spec and I'm new to this game so I have no clue whats good and whats bad

Quote Originally Posted by Atariz View Post
    Are there any? I like playing this spec and I'm new to this game so I have no clue whats good and whats bad
    level?.. if 50 what rank...
    Warfronts need segregation of the Tiers. 1-5 and 6-8 or pre-50 pvp will be the most enjoyable PVP in the game.
    Run and Gun My *Boomstick* MM PVP Guide
    The Night Bomber PVP Spec + Rogue PVP Guide Compilation
    Blood and Fire Sin/NB PVP Guide

level 50, rank 2

Plane Walker

Quote Originally Posted by Atariz View Post
    level 50, rank 2
    People seem to like 51 NB/X ,44MB/22BD. 34NB/32Sin. If you like ranged 32 NB/19MM/15Inf to 38NB/13MM/15 Inf.
    Good,Bad? I'm the one with the Gun.
    This is my BOOMSTICK
    Rank 40 Defiant Rogue 11/11HK
    Gaming Rig

Champion

theres a NB/MM build i saw that looked pretty nifty, i wouldn't try going melee with it.. even after the 'rogues are now perfect' patch Trion's gonna come up with because i doubt there gonna address more than the dps disparity at 50 (there missing the fact that the other high dps frontliners [warriors] have faaarrrr more consistent suvivability and don't have to chill in the back line after they burned their 3 3-8 sec survivability CDs, the same issue makes bladedancer a trash main soul in PvP)
    Last edited by garethh; 09-05-2011 at 03:05 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by garethh View Post