+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: lfg problem

Default lfg problem

Ok, folks I am at loss.

This is not a complaint, just wondering what to do. Once again I was kick from a group because my dps was only 460. I am a rouge and donít have the money buy the new stuff and being kicked out groups over 123 (not kidding 60 percent was in bard spec).

So whatís a person to do, I have been running t2 for three months and still got no gear to show. The abuse by dps meter and vote to kick is just wrong. They said I was only doing 120 in dps spec (full assassin/ blade dancer for bosses and assassin/marks/ranger for trash and it can top at 780 with big pulls) and when I showed them mine, they called me a liar.

I tried three guilds that say they help and ounce in they either take a major upgrade from me or tell me to gear up thru random. I tried to do DRR, but I never win on rolls. I tried to get friends online to help, but they all quit the game.

I have spent a lot of hours/days on practice dummies to improve my dps. It was just 372 and got it to average of 460 and high was 506. I even got bard up to 300. But I think that as high I can get my dps. My gear just sucks. I tried over 30 different combos for rouge and none stack up as my present dps. Frankly I am tired of respecting, as I have all data on all builds. The only other build is a full sabotage/ night blade build and it does 399 to 415

So what is a person to do? I also do pvp (only rank 3), collect artifacts and achievements. But now it is getting boring and repetitive... I used to play about 12 hours a day, but now only three or four. No I donít live at home. I am Disabled veteran, who lost my right arm in bomb attack. I also leveled up to 50 a mage/cleric/warrior, but donít like the play style. Thus, I am loss on whatís my next move.