+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Has 32 nb 34 Sin disappeared in light of 3x sin 21 bd 1x inf?

Rift Disciple

Default Has 32 nb 34 Sin disappeared in light of 3x sin 21 bd 1x inf?

Hi,

Rank 5 sin here. Since launch my primary spec was 34 Sin 32 NB. Since 1.2's implementation I RARELY see any Nightblades out there. I started running x sin 21 bd 1x inf for a change of pace and to see what the bid deal was and it's amazing for taking down warriors, mages, melee Rogues but against healers and MM I have a hard time. I'm more than likely doing it wrong when it comes to healers and i HATE being kited by MM, not gonna lie I am new to the spec but as a NB healers were a freakin joke. Is anyone out there still running NB/Sin? If so how's it holding up?

Also how are the 51 Sin specs holding up? I'm going to give it shot, once with 51 Sin 15 Inf and 51 Sin 15 BD. Has anyone ran these two specs thoroughly and if so which do you find better? I'd love to see how how do as a 51 sin as Serpent Strike has always intrigued me, I am looking forward to trying out.
    Zeratul - 50 Rank 6 Rogue/Zeratulz 4x Mage - Seastone Defiant - Rift

DAOC - WoW - AoC - WAR - Aion
    Zeratul/Zeratulz/Zeratuls

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by Zeratulz View Post
    Hi,

Rank 5 sin here. Since launch my primary spec was 34 Sin 32 NB. Since 1.2's implementation I RARELY see any Nightblades out there. I started running x sin 21 bd 1x inf for a change of pace and to see what the bid deal was and it's amazing for taking down warriors, mages, melee Rogues but against healers and MM I have a hard time. I'm more than likely doing it wrong when it comes to healers and i HATE being kited by MM, not gonna lie I am new to the spec but as a NB healers were a freakin joke. Is anyone out there still running NB/Sin? If so how's it holding up?