+ Reply to Thread

Thread: MM/RG/RS help...

Soulwalker

Default MM/RG/RS help...

Like the title says I am new to the game and so far I am having fun playing my MM/RG/RS, cause she is fast and has some good burst dps...

I was wondering if anyone had any advice on a build that would allow for to keep these souls and have some decent burst after 30+

I have been doing some reading on guides but I wanted to see if anyone had some opinions for me.

Soulwalker

Bump for some advice....

Champion

Well, if you're set on mm/rg/rs, you're looking at a spec that isn't among the cookie cutter specs or like anything I've seen used in pve or pvp. What are you looking to accomplish with your character? Do you want to raid? Do war-fronts? Group? Solo? Either way, riftstalker isn't exactly a match made in heaven for pvp or pve with either ranger or marksman.
    Last edited by rennlc; 05-21-2011 at 09:30 PM.

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by rennlc View Post
    Well, if you're set on mm/rg/rs, you're looking at a spec that isn't among the cookie cutter specs or like anything I've seen used in pve or pvp. What are you looking to accomplish with your character? Do you want to raid? Do war-fronts? Group? Solo? Either way, riftstalker isn't exactly a match made in heaven for pvp or pve with either ranger or marksman.
    Well I really enjoy PvP and I dont have a lot in RS its mainly for the extra mobility. I like the get in fire off sime massive burst damage then get out, I think I basically want to end up a healer killer with range.

Soulwalker

Hi!

I'm in the same mindset as you are: get in/ get out, with a kill...hopefully. I designed a build that might do the job but not until a least lvl 45 unfortunately. Till then I use a classic MM/Sin build.

So here's my idea (at lvl50) : (38 MM/ 16 RS/ 12 BD) http://seelenplaner.telara.net/#rogu...2,055002000301