Here was my fight with a warrior:

Blitz
    Bull Rush 275
    Rising Waterfall 332
    Titan Strike 840
    Frenzied Strike 320
    Debilitating Strike 245
    Dead

I was stunned the whole time. Sorry, but I cant see playing a Rogue, when Im out Rogued by a warrior.

If every rogue dropped class and played Warrior, I can tell you theyd think really quickly about making some changes. As it stands now,
    --we get out damaged at Ranged by a warrior (even when we play a Ranger)
    --We get outhealed by a healer (which we should)
    --we get out DPSd by a Warrior
    --we get out stunned by a warrior

Rogues suck. Im not going to lie. This is my first time playing a Rogue and I made a poor choice. I thought it would be fun to play something different with so many varieties and it just isnt fun to me losing in 5 hits while Im stunned.

Soulwalker

So, I have never posted in the forums but seriously this post is beyond moronic. You are quitting rogue because of level 35 PvP. You are terribad and dumb. You list things that "we" rogues have to suffer through. Sorry to burst your bubble but you can't gauge rogue PvP unless you're 50.

Rogues don't suck. You suck.
    Last edited by cone0; 03-29-2011 at 09:40 PM.

I have to say I never really understood the rogue problems in pvp due to my lack of participation in the pvp warfronts. However, I currently have a 50 cleric, 46 mage, 25 warrior and a level 23 assassin rogue. I decided to join one with my warrior and was constantly one shot with a sab blast charge. Every time he used it, it was anywhere from 1100 to 1400 damage and the dude was only level 25. I am just now starting to hit maybe if I am very lucky 1300 crits on my mage.

I would definitely say something is broke . I almost wish I had the time to respec my rogue and have some fun too...lol

Plane Walker