+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Professions and good build to succeed !

Soulwalker

Default Professions and good build to succeed !

Hey guys! I'm new in the game and I really need your help... I played WoW and each class had a good pair of professions that really combine together with the class. I don't really know what is good right now for me so I wanted you to kinda help me out if you can.
    Another thing is which soul tree should i focus? Tell me what you think its the best build to follow in order to do good dps at high levels in raids and stuff... I would like a f2p build cause I don't really wanna spend money in the game this early. I saw some builds but they were kinda outdated...
    Thanks in advance
    Last edited by typhoonz; 01-06-2015 at 02:12 PM.

Welcome to rift. The only crafting related to any clases would be apothecary to clerics for the mana potions. Other than that, thwy're not relevant. If you wanna make money go for any gathering skills.

For dps warrior is pretty weak right now but the highest dps soul is paragon. Still I wouldnt go f2p warrior. Champion is warrior aoe.

For cleric the highest dps is inquisitor. Aoe is cabalist
    For mages pyromancer, stormlock por warlock. Aoe is stormcaller
    For rogues assassins and rangers. Aoe is saboteur.

Top right now is pyro.

Eventually youll get several builds and youll ser what fits you
    Illuyanka@Greybriar-Mage
    Ixxtab@Greybriar-Rogue
    Mets@Greybriar-Cleric
    Antaikolon@Greybriar-Warrior
    CODE FOR FREE STUFF FOR NEWBIES: PRR9NF2PG2NXQ77KDDJQ

Soulwalker

Thanks! I'm mage and i really like the type of skills from stormcaller but I will try pyro to see if it fits me. Isn't there a profession in Rift like First Aid in WoW?

Champion