+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Hethroin

Thread: Your wish list for 1.6?

Champion of Telara

Default Your wish list for 1.6?

Mine is pretty simple ...

1) make all 51 Archon builds show up as suppost, and all 51 Chloro builds show up as Healing (so I don't have to tell explain every rift raid I am specced for healing).

2) make Radiate Death affect Life Leech and Deflie (so Warlock will have decent AoEs after the nerf).

3) add a passive in the Pyro Tree that adds 1% damage for every point spent over 31 (like Living Infusion does for Chloro, so there can be a decent non-pet dps build).

4) iave Storm Shard (replacement for BS) affect Arctic Blast as well (since icicle is so horrid).

5) increase the base amount healed by Lifebound Veil from 15% to 25% (to help sub 51 Chloros main heal).

What is your wish list?
    I am a lawyer in real life, but I try to roleplay an honorable character ;)

i agree with most of these points but i REALLY want any 51 chloro builds to show as healing NOT support, if i can out heal clerics then show me as heals ffs.

Plane Touched

Quote Originally Posted by Brad1959 View Post
    [...]3) add a passive in the Pyro Tree that adds 1% damage for every point spent over 31 (like Living Infusion does for Chloro, so there can be a decent non-pet dps build).[...]
    Burning Bright?
    (3/3 - Increases your fire damage by 1.2% for each point spent in the Pyromancer soul - 18 point minimum requirement)
    Onde, mage dps / healing / support (Note: old signature)
    <Archetype>, Icewatch
    EE 2/5 | FT 4/4 | TotDQ 4/4 | 8/8 ID | 11/11 HK | 5/5 GSB | 5/5 RoS | 4/4 GP | 4/4 DH | RotP 4/4 | PF 4/4 | PA 628

Champion of Telara

Quote Originally Posted by Onds View Post
    Burning Bright?
    (3/3 - Increases your fire damage by 1.2% for each point spent in the Pyromancer soul - 18 point minimum requirement)