+ Reply to Thread

Thread: best dps for raiding and dungens

Soulwalker

Default best dps for raiding and dungens

i am new to this mage thing for dungeons and raids is there any recommendations on whats the best dps build including single and aoe i would really appreciate it a lot thank u so much for your time

building storm, SC/Ele is impossible to beat for AE. Unless you are chain pulling and the time to kill is less than 15 seconds... then it's beatable every other pull.
    Deepstrike <Black Flag>
    Vice Chairman of the Defiant Repopulation Committee
    Ereldys - Mage
    Heth - Cooldownblade

Soulwalker

oh i see would u happen to have a link of the build by any chance i would appreciate it a lot

Quote Originally Posted by jr000 View Post
    oh i see would u happen to have a link of the build by any chance i would appreciate it a lot
    33 sc 33 ele 0 archon
    Deepstrike <Black Flag>
    Vice Chairman of the Defiant Repopulation Committee
    Ereldys - Mage
    Heth - Cooldownblade

Quote Originally Posted by Hethroin View Post
    Planar expansion will be overwritten in a raid, 34/32 or 35/31 will be higher DPS

http://www.twitch.tv/Screamoaktown - Live streaming 5v5's
    Skreamo@Greybriar
    <Wasted Talent>

Soulwalker

im sorry what do u mean by that and thank u so so much i apreciate that alot

Soulwalker

Default disregard the post before this one lol

i really appreciate that link a lot thank u so much and i am sorry rift master what do u mean and u have another build could u link it so i could see it plz thank u so much i appreciate it a lot

Shield of Telara

Being new to mage, I would take sc/ele and just play around with it when you can(it's a pretty tricky rotation for a newcomer), meanwhile I would make pyro/ele your main dps spec.

http://rift.zam.com/en/stc.html?t=0z...zxo.Vtcz0xoAkz