+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Archon Stat priority?

Banned

Default Archon Stat priority?

Hey I am relatively new to mages, just wonder what the stat priority would be for Archon.

Thanks.

Soulwalker

int/valor/endurance/focus in no particular order, just try to stack those. wisdom last imo

Quote Originally Posted by Firedropx View Post
    int/valor/endurance/focus in no particular order, just try to stack those. wisdom last imo
    Valor?

10 char

Sarathor@Byriel Rank 7 Defiant Mage - retired
    Bonqueequee@Byriel Rank 1 Guardian Rogue

Banned

For PvE. I should of specified

Rift Disciple

same as all other souls
    sp is what u want

Champion

Quote Originally Posted by Firedropx View Post
    What is wrong with you?

In order:

1. (a) Focus (Until you reach ~220; then stop getting more focus. Sub out focus for other stats and don't go too far over 220).
    ---(b) Endurance (You really don't need to stack this at all. You can raid every encounter with a T1/T2/crafted gear mix with an ok sigil. If you have very low health this is what you stack as Archon so you don't stress the healers. Once you stop dying 8 times per fight while everyone else seems to be miraculously alive... You can stop getting endurance and start subbing in the real stats you want below).
    2. Spell Power.
    3. Int.
    4. Wisdom.
    Last edited by woopedazz; 07-25-2011 at 06:09 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by woopedazz View Post
    What is wrong with you?

In order:

1. (a) Focus (Until you reach ~220; then stop getting more focus. Sub out focus for other stats and don't go too far over 220).