+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: 51Chloro/??? where do you put the other 15?

Champion of Telara

Default 51Chloro/??? where do you put the other 15?

I could see Dom for the int, deny and reflective command. I could also see Warlock for opportunity and the extra charge.

What are you using?
    I am a lawyer in real life, but I try to roleplay an honorable character ;)

Opportunity in my opinion is worth it anymore when you could go 10 in dom for the intelligence, since it scales through the roof with naturals awareness, and take 5 in elemental for the 5% extra crit.
    <Mirage>
    Santoisms - Level 65 Mage
    www.twitch.tv/the_santoisms

Shadowlander

15 warlock/0 Archon
    Opportunity is irreplaceable
    Last edited by Torrax; 07-13-2011 at 04:56 AM.

Rift Chaser

Quote Originally Posted by Fadorlaian View Post
    Opportunity in my opinion is worth it anymore when you could go 10 in dom for the intelligence, since it scales through the roof with naturals awareness, and take 5 in elemental for the 5% extra crit.
    Charge is definately worth it. With wild growth, corrosion, splender and entropic you need the charge
    Andoreniel - 50 Mage
    Specs
    Chloromancer/Warlock/Archon - Support/Heals
    SC/ELE/Archon - DPS

Rift Chaser

Quote Originally Posted by Torrax View Post
    15 warlock/0 Archon
    Opportunity is irreplaceable
    opportunity isnt as needed as much as charge and the ability to recharge mana mid fight if you need to.
    Andoreniel - 50 Mage
    Specs
    Chloromancer/Warlock/Archon - Support/Heals
    SC/ELE/Archon - DPS

Shadowlander

Quote Originally Posted by Andoreniel View Post
    opportunity isnt as needed as much as charge and the ability to recharge mana mid fight if you need to.
    Yeah cuz of that you put the other 10 points in life and charge. Didn't mention it because i thougth the other 10 points were clear^^

aux