+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Happy with 1.3...sign here

Plane Walker

Default Happy with 1.3...sign here

Only got to play for a few hours yesterday, and I was pleased

re-spec'd into my original builds that I threw away in favor of SC/Pyro builds

Dominator love
    warlock love
    Necro....love...can't even get through a rotation w/o my pet finishing an NPC off

My Pyro's FB was hitting harder without monotonous Rotation based play
    SC..didn't get to test
    Chloro no test

played WF with necro for the 1st time in 2 months....highest Dmg done port scion

I am happier with the Mage class now than before...anyone else feel the same?

Soulwalker

51 Chloro/15 Lock/0 Archon Chloro heals all of GSB last night...no complaints. #2 heals on Greenscale behind a cleric with a legendary

Seems good so far.

Champion of Telara

I am not a masochist, so I am not able to sign.
    I am a lawyer in real life, but I try to roleplay an honorable character ;)

Rift Disciple

Quote Originally Posted by blackweb View Post
    Seems good so far.
    hahahahahahahahahahaha funny

Ascendant

So you mean you respecc'ed your char and relearned how to play in 1 day? From the forums I would assume that most people just deleted their chars since changing specs/playstyle to accomodate changes was such a hassle
    DK of The Fast and the Fairyous: Tokyo Rift

it IS a hassle tyvm. I counted on "new content" to mean more than retooling or stripping and tearing down my class monthly. Not on my dime.
    FortyFive sigbanners ~Harrow~

Ascendant

I am not happy with the chloro changes but I have yet to learn the role properly. I only made a chloro build so I could queue for dungeons quicker so it isn't even my main role so I can't even be that upset about any changes they made to it. I am only level 43 though so maybe with a few levels and a bit more time I can be happy. Once they fix the crashing and my black map I should be all around good though.

Shadowlander