+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Warden Add-on?

Telaran

Default Warden Add-on?

Hey all!

I was wondering if anyone knows of an add-on that will let me track how many stacks of Soothing Streams I have on people without targeting them? I'm not very experienced with Warden, so an add-on like this will help me greatly.

Thanks a lot!
    Eminence of Gnarlwood
    www.eminence.dkpsystem.com

That's a good idea for an add on. I use Karuulalert for SS stacks and then target one tank and focus the other if two tanking. I use @mouseoverui for all my heals so it works out. It doesn't help when 3 tanking so an add on would be appreciated.
    I rite a gooded guide for rouges.

NB-Sin Guide - http://forums.riftgame.com/rift-gene...-sin-spec.html

http://www.riftui.com/downloads/info...Beta.html#info

It's a unit frame addon for party and raids, that lets you configure which buffs and debuffs to have shown on the raid frames... like stacks and duration for soothing stream, duration of all your other hots and such

(if you ever played wow, it's similar to vuhdo/grid/healbot)

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...ifebinder.jpg/ <--- this is how it looks... you have 4 buff slots and 4 debuff slots, and you can place them wherever you want in the frames

(and you can make it fancier with this skinpack http://www.riftui.com/downloads/info...beta.html#info... and an official skinpack from the original author is underway too )

Soulwalker

The three healing add-ons I've tried are Mere Healing Frames, Click Box Healer, and LifeBinder. Mere Healing Frames and Lifebinder have configurable buff and HOT tracking already and Click Box Healer is adding it soon, all three allow click-casting.

My personal favorite is LifeBinder, but that's just my opinion. All three have things to offer, I just messed around with them until I found the one that was most comfortable to me.

And the above post even has a link. I was too late again...
    Last edited by Bharel; 05-04-2012 at 03:02 PM.

Telaran