+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Confusing! A little build help please?

Default Confusing! A little build help please?

Greetings,

So I started playing yesterday, and I rolled a cleric, I've quested to level 20, but I feel like my build is not good at all. I currently am using a Sentinel/Warden build to heal for Warfronts, Instances, and to solo PvE. I mainly just spam the waterjet attack cause its instant and does decent damage, but fights take minutes and involve me healing myself and casting waterjet, and if more than one monster gets involved its game over. Also I tried using other attacks but their long cast time usually ends up with me and my face in the dirt, not to mention I can't cast long heals so I basically alternate between spamming watergun, then using the quick breath of life from sentinels and then watergun.

ANYWAYS I was wondering if there is a better levelling build, I am saving a variant of the Warden/Sentinel as my first role to heal dungeons, but I want my second role to be for Questing/PvE solo/PvP, and I was thinking perhaps melee dps? Although all my gear is WIS stacked so what should I go for? I really need help here I can't decide. And "Thank You" to all who reply
    Congratulations, most people come out of Stasis malnourished, you managed to pack on a few pounds however - GlaDOS

Plane Touched

Quote Originally Posted by Electro057 View Post
    Greetings,