+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By Hokhmah
  • 1 Post By Razorfyst

Thread: SOUL RESET

  1. #1
    Telaran
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    82

    Default SOUL RESET

    WEEKS ago some of us had our souls reset, but still, EVERY TIME we logon, we are being told about it

    How many times do you think we need to be informed?

    And this is not just some message in the chat, it's one that is in your face in it's own window that we have to close every time

    Even when we disconnect during a warfront, and reconnect - there it is again

    Trion ... WE KNOW !!!! - Turn the damn thing off !!

  2. #2
    Plane Touched
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    206

    Default

    just go remake the souls that got reset , and the thing will turn off. Just did it on my warrior and i don't get any message on loging in.

  3. #3
    Telaran
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    82

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hokhmah View Post
    just go remake the souls that got reset , and the thing will turn off. Just did it on my warrior and i don't get any message on loging in.
    Thank you!

    For those who don't know - reset ALL your roles to lose the message

  4. #4
    Rift Disciple Razorfyst's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    113

    Default

    or simply change to each of them to get rid of the notice as I did, i still havnt rebuilt or reset all my roles again yet but no longer get the message

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts