+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Kedon

Thread: New souls

Soulwalker

Default New souls

Hello, I'm new in this game and I've checked there have 4 new souls.

So, I'll start play pve and later I'll go to pvp.

So can you tell me whats to pros and cons about the new souls?

Liberator (Warrior): Heal Warrior hm?

Oracle (Cleric): Is he better than other support souls?

Physician (Rogue): Good DPS/Sustain?

Arbiter (Mage): Burst/AoE Dmg?

And can you guys tell me about new meta? Best Support/Mages AoE / Mages Single Target and if possible give me the build?

Sorry if I'm asking a lot.

Liberator is a strong AOE healing soul
    Physician is a strong ST healing soul
    Oracle is a support soul that is very similar to bard
    Arbiter is the mage tanking soul

For supports in general, oracle and bard are very similar and archon and beastmaster are similar. So most raids will have 1 oracle/bard and 1 archon/beastmaster.

For mages, best AOE is stormcaller, and ST is probably one of many stormcaller hybrids that are constantly changing. I'd recommend checking out the mage guide section of the forums.
    7/11 HK 4/4 iGP | 0/9 MoM
    Pizzacatt@Laethys | Pitacat@Laethys | Pururun@Laethys

Shadowlander

Quote Originally Posted by Lurentia View Post
    Liberator is a strong AOE healing soul
    Physician is a strong ST healing soul
    Oracle is a support soul that is very similar to bard
    Arbiter is the mage tanking soul

For supports in general, oracle and bard are very similar and archon and beastmaster are similar. So most raids will have 1 oracle/bard and 1 archon/beastmaster.

For mages, best AOE is stormcaller, and ST is probably one of many stormcaller hybrids that are constantly changing. I'd recommend checking out the mage guide section of the forums.