+ Reply to Thread

Thread: So about the rogue's

Smile So about the rogue's

Hello guy's I was just wondering if this build would do any good.

This build

And yes, I have no experience doing this all so.

edit: thanks guys, I gonna take a better look at my build. I may also include the ranger in it. I just hope that the Blade Dancer and Marksman skill tree will be out soon X_X
    Last edited by JereMiah; 10-19-2010 at 05:16 AM.

Soulwalker

I'd be really surprised if each tree wasn't still going to modified some. That said, it looks like a good hybrid build, but I also have no experience. I'm still trying to figure out if not investing all points in one tree is competitive with hybrid builds. For some classes, it looks alright, but for others it seems much less of a good idea.
    Last edited by Gladeshadow; 10-17-2010 at 06:52 AM.

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by Gladeshadow View Post
    I'd be really surprised if each tree wasn't still going to modified some. That said, it looks like a good hybrid build, but I also have no experience. I'm still trying to figure out if not investing all points in one tree is competitive with hybrid builds. For some classes, it looks alright, but for others it seems much less of a good idea.
    Thanks, I'm experimenting on some builds. I wished they also had the Blade dancer on that site. I think a nightblade/blade dancer/beastmaster makes a good combo.
    If only their skills were out

Beastmaster is in the warrior calling so you can't apply that soul as a rogue. The ranger is a rogue soul you could go with that has a pet though.
    The Black Company
    Of. By. For.

Red face

Quote Originally Posted by Helspyre View Post
    Beastmaster is in the warrior calling so you can't apply that soul as a rogue. The ranger is a rogue soul you could go with that has a pet though.