+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Azzagrath

Thread: RP Guilds on EU servers ?

Default RP Guilds on EU servers ?

Hi there !!

I'm new to RIFT, i was on RIFT Lite until now, but i love the game so much that i just switched to the real deal this afternoon

Anyway, i'm really looking for a RP Guild, but i just cant seem to find any on the EU servers

I first started playing on Argent, which is supposed to be the RP EU server, but it's deader than dead, so i switched to Icewatch which is a great server, but with no RP at all ...

Anyone know if there are any RP Guilds on some "alive" EU server ??

Thanx a lot !!

Depends how much role play you want.

The guild finder has an option for it. Our guild only like the rp as drunken raiders so if that light hearted rp element is you come visit our tavern
    Intim @ Zaviel EU
    Twitch Channel ,YouTube,Twitter

The Clandestine is alive, and we have been since launch. Unfortunately, we seem to be the only ones left as it is right now.
    Don't give up on Argent yet, it is quiet right now yes, but we all expect the dimensions feature to pull back some rpers and spark things up again

You can check us out on www.theclandestine.enjin.com

Quote Originally Posted by Intim View Post
    The guild finder has an option for it. Our guild only like the rp as drunken raiders so if that light hearted rp element is you come visit our tavern
    Well, i've tried checking the "RP" box in the Guild Finder, and found some Guilds (i'm already in one of them, Isfolket, and it's filled with very nice people), but they dont RP at all ...
    As for the drunken part, i'm not into Heavy RP, but i'm into "casual serious RP", so that might not do it for me

Quote Originally Posted by Talila View Post
    The Clandestine is alive, and we have been since launch. Unfortunately, we seem to be the only ones left as it is right now.