+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 02.09.2021 - 16:30 Uhr (MESZ), 7:30 Uhr (PDT), 9:30 Uhr (CDT)

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    349

    Default [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 02.09.2021 - 16:30 Uhr (MESZ), 7:30 Uhr (PDT), 9:30 Uhr (CDT)

    Liebe Community,

    Wir werden am 02. September, um 16:30 Uhr MESZ (7:30 Uhr PDT / 9:30 Uhr CDT) die EU + NA Server neu starten. Die voraussichtliche Wartungszeit beträgt 1 Stunde.

    Wir werden euch informieren, sobald die Server wieder online sind. Vielen Dank für euer Verständnis.

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    349

    Default

    Alle Server sind nun wieder online. Vielen Dank für euer Verständnis und frohes Spielen!

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts