Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 8.4.2021 - 16:30 Uhr (CEST), 7:30 Uhr (PDT), 9:30 Uhr (CDT)

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    635

    Default [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 8.4.2021 - 16:30 Uhr (CEST), 7:30 Uhr (PDT), 9:30 Uhr (CDT)

    Liebe Community,

    Wir werden am 8. April, um 16:30 Uhr CEST (7:30 Uhr PDT / 9:30 Uhr CDT) die EU + NA Server neu starten. Die voraussichtliche Wartungszeit beträgt 1 Stunde.

    Wir werden euch informieren, sobald die Server wieder online sind. Vielen Dank für euer Verständnis.

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    635

    Default

    Hey zusammen,

    die Server sind nun alle wieder online!

    Vielen Dank für eure Geduld und euer Verständnis.

    Frohes Spielen!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts