Closed Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 14.10.2020 - 16:30 Uhr (CEST), 7:30 Uhr (PT), 9:30 Uhr (CT)

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    123

    Default [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 14.10.2020 - 16:30 Uhr (CEST), 7:30 Uhr (PT), 9:30 Uhr (CT)

    Liebe Community,

    Mittwoch, um 16:30 Uhr CEST (7:30 Uhr PT / 9:30 Uhr CT), alle Server neu starten. Die voraussichtliche Wartungszeit beträgt 1 Stunde.

    Wir werden euch informieren, sobald die Server wieder online sind. Vielen Dank für euer Verständnis.
    Last edited by Amaliena; 10-13-2020 at 11:57 AM.

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts