Closed Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 17.09.2020 - 16:30 Uhr (CEST), 7:30 Uhr (PT), 9:30 Uhr (CT)

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    107

    Default [NA+EU] Shard-Neustart 17.09.2020 - 16:30 Uhr (CEST), 7:30 Uhr (PT), 9:30 Uhr (CT)

    Liebe Community,

    wir werden am 17.09.2020, um 16:30 Uhr CEST (7:30 Uhr PT / 9:30 Uhr CT) alle Server neustarten. Die voraussichtliche Wartungszeit beträgt 2 Stunden.

    Wir werden euch informieren, sobald die Server wieder online sind. Vielen Dank für euer Verständnis.
    Last edited by Amaliena; 09-16-2020 at 09:39 AM.

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts